March’s gallery – “Facial Expressions”

March’s contest is now closed for entries and voting.

Contest Ended

Sad

Eva Huntley
eva.huntley@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Angry Canada goose.

Mel Diotte
mdiotte2@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
126 Votes

happy

Bill may
Ivymaydaubeny1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Not scared

Bill may; Ivy may (age 14)
Ivymaydaubney1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Angkor Thom Cambodia

Emanuel Lucez
Emanski26@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Me and my corn

Bill May
Ivymaydaubney1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Ice Cream!

Karen Harrington
kddw@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

Crosseyed Baby

Bronwyn Winter, Logan Saunders
Bwinter03@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Outside!

Zane Zohr
judimisener@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Wonder

Bronwyn Winter, Logan Saunders
bwinter03@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Raw

Bronwyn Winter
bwinter03@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

My boy George wasn’t,t impressed to go out for Halloween as a girl

Margaret leitch
ironhorsetack@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

The moment you’re told “coffee is for grown ups”…

Lara Spiers; Allegra Spiers (age 3)
Lara.spiers@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Oops! What Now!

Catherine Wright
Cjwright@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

My sad face

Jennifer Gooley / Edward
Jenniferkerr015@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

I just wanna fit 😜

Carla carvalho (baby ACESON)
carlacarvalho1982@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Ice Cream!

Karen Harrington
kddw@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Big smiles

Nieradka, Amanda
Amanda..nieradka@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes
  1. Bed Time Already?
Janice Danson
Rdanson@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Smile!

Rosanna Boutilier
erose190@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

X-ray Face Scream

Marcie Zelnicker
marciez1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Alien Face

Marcie Zelnicker
marciez1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Oyez! Oyez!

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Finally these are ready!

Sheila Marshall
Lensheila22@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

I Don’t Really Like This Guy

George Berrigan
J37191@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Sharing a DOUBLE DOUBLE with Nana

Jeannette Clarke
thomas.clarke@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

What’s so funny???

Sandra Randle
sandy.randle@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Sweet travel to dreamland

Susan Mendoza (mom), Vincent
ssmendoza@ymail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
42 Votes

Crazy Steve

Rob Ferraz
robferraz@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

John Joseph

Rob Ferraz
robferraz@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

‘What you talkn bout Willis’

Laura Bernard
Lbernard72@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Bored

Laurie Humes
lhumes30@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

So Happy to see you

Jim Forbes
meenach712@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Black Squirrel loves sit on snow

Marcie Zelnicker
marciez1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Double twin heads

Marcie Zelnicker
marciez1@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Grumpy

Norma Hall
Nnoorrmmaahhaallll@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Summer play

Lise Dalton
Lise.dalton@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Glenna Crozier
glennacrz@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Pure Joy

Karen Thomas
karen_thomas@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Muddy Bliss

Karen Marie Thomas
karen_thomas@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Just relaxing

Janice Smith
ron.smith3@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

diane dixon

diane dixon
diane.vanderloop@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

What big eyes you have!

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

HE SHOOTS , HE SCORES

Thomas Clarke
thomas.clarke@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Happy!

Abel Descallar
descallar13@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Boy on the Dock

Meg Ward
fmaegan@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Happiness of eating

Anna Kan and Raine Tse
Raineyantse@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Doggo with Hat

Meg Ward
fmaegan@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Surprise

Anna Kan and Raine Tse
Raineyantse@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

“Please, can I stay up late.”

Leanne Gottschalk
eg.gotchalk@live.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Scrunch Face

Brianne Cuthbert and Shaw
bcuthbert24@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
237 Votes

Joy at the Toronto Public Library

Stephen Torre and Shaw
Torre.stephen@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
120 Votes

As happy as a kid at Christmas

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

The Most Interesting Dog in the World

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

the love of my life…… a little angel in heaven

Paloma Samanta Moreno Jaen
paloma.samanta.27@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Retired, but never old

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

A girl and her frog

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

The Girl With A Thousand Faces

Serena Theriault
serena.deeley@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
50 Votes

One day

Paloma S. M. Jaen
paloma.samanta.27@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Save Me

Michael Matthews
playingwithwords@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Happy Logan

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Just throw the Ball!!!!

Missy Maher
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Winter Stare

Michael Matthews
playingwithwords@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Summer Gaze

Michael Matthews
playingwithwords@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Smile for the Camera

Jasmin Dela Paz
jasmindp1999@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

At the KISS auditions

Paul Bruce
paul@mobilexco.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
346 Votes

Untitled

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

So Serious

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Nap Time

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Batmen

Myron Iwankewich
iwankewich@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

mischievous witch

c.a. prinzen
cakd@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

But my mom thinks I’m cute.

John G. Dennie
johng.dennie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Watch the road, bro.

John G. Dennie
johng.dennie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Make love not war!

Pierre Dubeau
petedubeau@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Grumpy Santa

Joe Thibert
jjthibert@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Take My Picture!

Joe Thibert
jjthibert@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
21 Votes

For me?

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Happy Pup

Marilyn carkner
Marilyncarkner@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

You got me up for this?

John G. Dennie
johng.dennie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

One of these faces is not like the others.

Elizabeth Robinson
onegirltwohands@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Not amused!

George Charalabopoulos
gcharalabopoulos@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
420 Votes

Like father, like son.

Tim Harding
tbonebarrie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

My Baby Girl

Julie Murchison
juliehorrigan@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

To chill to hang with us!!

Will
William.Hepburn@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
21 Votes

background

Susan Enns
senns7@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

1500’s style….

Carolyn Cacciacarro, Abigail Cacciacarro
cacciacarro.family@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Cut Off

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Emma

Myron Iwankewich
iwankewich@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

” Finally Spring has arrived !”

Pierre Dubeau
koolcalmwarm@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Someone Push Me?

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
16 Votes

I’d Rather Be Dirty

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Can I Just Get Some Shut Eye?

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
16 Votes

We Going Out?

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Mondays at the Office

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Up to No Good

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

Keep Me Warm?

Andrew Forbes and Augustus (Dog)
aforbe6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
20 Votes

Snow Princess

Carolyn Cacciacarro, Abigail Cacciacarro
cacciacarro.family@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

I …am. …happy,,,,

Handra
Halim
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Best pic

Joan Blakey
blakeyjoan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

What’s your problem?

Theresa Bryson
theresabryson@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Bedtime already?

Joan Caesar
JCaesar@sentex.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

BirdEyes

Twinkle Bird
birdtwinkle@rocketmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Up Close and Personal with Penguins

Martha Dutrizac
marthadutrizac@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Happy to see you!

Tina Martin
timarti@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Serious game

Rick Sidler
Rick@greenspecs.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Play catch with me?

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Koala Joy

Wende Riswick
Wriswick@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Where’r the bad guys?

Dianne Pearson
Diannepearson2015@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

What did you say?

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Here Comes The Smile

Sharon Wilson
sharongiroux@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Christmas curiosity

R. Brown
rcb737@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Mom having some fu

Zipporah Rudd (deceased)
arudd1410@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Happy birthday laughs

Jill Brown
Jill.e.brown@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Friends

Jill Brown
Jill.e.brown@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Go Canada!!!

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Not these ones, Dad.

Kyle Clattenburg, Samantha Clattenburg
Kyle.clattenburg@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

Wistful

Nicholas Fournie
nicholas.fournie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Loving the baby chicken

Janine Courneyea
Jemc0343@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Where’d ya go?

Stacey Stevens
Staceylynnstevens@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

You lookin’ at me?

Stacey Stevens
Staceylynnstevens@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Stone cold stare

Stacey Stevens
Staceylynnstevens@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

A laughing matter

Stacey Stevens
Staceylynnstevens@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Don’t touch my toy!

Thea Scarlett
ltscarlett@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

You’re fired!

Chris Schmaltz
dschmaltz@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Funny kisses..

Yuliya Cherkasova, Filip Cherkasov
juliadzhepa@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Are you talking to me?

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Watch me lick my nose!

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

My arms are too short!

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

What do I have here?

Chris Dufresne
chrisd999@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Surprise!

Marion Collins
Marion.j.collins@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

She’s so pretty

Kim Whiteford, Dennis Green (grandson) Little girl is his heartthrobe Ava (permission from her parents to use photo)
Kwhiteford01@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Far Left! Lol

Elizabeth Robinson
onegirltwohands@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

eyes close

E. Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

“Go Jays”

Andrew Johnston
Ucancallmeaj@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Cooling Off.

Donna Duplak
duplakd@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Don’t bug me I’m on vacation

Marilyn White
White.marilyn11@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Serious Competitor

Eileen Nixon / Evelyn Walker
eileennixon8585@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Sleep

Shirley Metropolit
Smetropolit@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

You like waking me up with your stupid flash?

John G. Dennie
johng.dennie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Small bird, big attitude

John G. Dennie
johng.dennie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes
Page 1 of 512345