March’s gallery – “Facial Expressions”

March’s contest is now closed for entries and voting.

Contest Ended

Happy to be in Milan!

Diane Daniel
Diane.m.daniel@gsk.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Best buddies!

Diane Daniel
Diane.m.daniel@gsk.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Pure happiness

Ole Flyng
oleflyng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

May I have a cookie, please?

Liz Kreutzer
Kliz@hotmail.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

it doesn’t get better than this!

bryce taylor
bryce.taylor@uhn.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Our very own leprechaun

Susan Crane
71susan.crane@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Wistfu

Nicholas Fournie
nicholas.fournie@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Solvent High

John Buffett
gingersnapstoronto@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Concentration

Natalie Arones
nataliearones@hotmail.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
284 Votes

What the vacation is over!

Diane Ayliffe
dayliffe1@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
81 Votes

My little brother says the darnedest things

Larry McNeely
klmcneely74@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Sour one

Mary Wiseman
mary.wisemama@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Awaiting Bus Arrival

Brenda Finlay
brendafinlay@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Sisters

Marianne Loranger
m.i.loranger@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes
  • Sing It Again, Sister
Patrick Hrycak
patrick.hrycak@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
32 Votes

Here’s to you

Susan Crane
71susan.crane@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Silly selfie

Rachel Fouad (mother) Leah (in the photo)
rachelfouad@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

A walk on the cold side.

Jeanne Henderson
jlhenderson148@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Sing It, Sister

Patrick Hrycak
patrick.hrycak@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
16 Votes

Waiting

Donna Brittain
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Intense Concentration

Donna Brittain
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Bird Whisperer

Donna Brittain
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Carlo guido

Gigi
Carloguido.rona@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Viva Cuba Libra

Dilio Lostracco
Dlostracco1@codeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

A pensive mood!

JC Richards
eena1944@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

The mentor and the two Kims

JC Richards
eena1944@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Yum Yum

Paul R. O'Toole
newfoundlander61@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

George Charalabopoulos

George Charalabopoulos
gcharalabopoulos@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
502 Votes

The Long Snowy ride Home from Florida

Bob Harrott
Maximumbob@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Far Left! Lol

Elizabeth Robinson
onegirltwohands@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Just Horsing Around

Stephen Lidsky
Stephen@pmcfunding.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Monty so happy in his blue boots.

Norma Keith
norma.keith49@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Alpha Male

Norma Keith
norma.keith49@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Fly-Guy

Bob Barrett
bobbarrett@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
29 Votes

mr

mr

Ahmad Syed
s.ahmad25@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Serious mood

Gilbert Parent (7 month Émile)
acadie@videotron.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Katie

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Happy Birthday!

Todd A. Miller
toddm@idirect.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Shady contemplation

D Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

Facial expression

E. Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

You lookin’ at me?

Lesley Seymour
ls18@queensu.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

It’s too hot

Debbie Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Gazing

Eileen Zahakos
zahakosviva@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Last Irish Coffee before leaving the Emerald Isle.

Debby Conderan
debcon@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Old Friends

Debbie Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Squawk

Debbie Selley
dselley@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Is that a fin in my pool?

Steve Rowland
dsrhalifax@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

I will shout it out

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
12 Votes

sad child

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Snarcastic Dog

Sheridan Williamson-Fraser
Sheridansara@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Disappointment

Pam Tuck
pamtuck84@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
24 Votes

Guess she does not like Tequila

Martin Caprani
martin@caprani.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Drummer Terry Bozzio

Todd A. Miller
toddm@idirect.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Happy Monthiversary!

Todd Miller
toddam_ca@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Up To No Good

Todd Milller
toddam_ca@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

School’s Out

James Linton
Jw.linton@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Lullaby…..

Handra Halim
fxhandra@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

“yellow fellow”

Pierre Dubeau
koolcalmwarm@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes
  • #WeTheNorth
Khaleel Jones
k_jones_19@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Did someone say food?

Valerie Tunstall
icemother@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Last Irish Coffee before leaving the Emerald Isle

Debby Conderan
debcon@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes
  1. No autographs, please!
Karenza L / (photo of my son Marcelus )
kstingray79@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

George, Vesta Lunch, Toronto

Monica Gupta
mongupta@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
34 Votes

Cuban Cigar

Dilio Lostracco
Dlostracco1@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Practice Makes Perfect

Khaleel Jones
k_jones_19@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Soulful voice

Manfred Rupp
manfred2001ca@yahoo.ca , manfredrupptoo@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
14 Votes

The “I Don’t Think So” Frown

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
167 Votes

Messy hair smiles

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
44 Votes

Content In the Garden

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
39 Votes

Rainbow pout

danielle dasilva
danielledasilva@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
35 Votes

You can’t make me have a nap!

Cornelia Breen
essen52@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Teaching and learning

Donna Brittain
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

A predator’s gaze

Donna Brittain
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

I’m sliding off!

Dianne Grenier
diannegrenier53@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Goofy Family

Paul Mills
paul@themillstream.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

LOVE BIRDS IN VENICE, ITALY

ROSA URETA
sabjuju@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Getting buff

Hollie Blakeman-Armstrong
Strongwogg@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

Up On The Treetop

ROSA URETA
sabjuju@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Listening Pup

ROSA URETA
sabjuju@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Still A Kid at Heart

Barb Tooth
barb.tooth@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Young girl, South Kivu, Democratic Republic of Congo

Dara McLeod
daramcleod@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

3 Peas in a Pod

ROSA URETA
sabjuju@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Watching the Easter Parade

Liana Danciu
Lianadanciu@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Cuban Munchkins

Geoff MacDonald
gmacdonalduoft@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

CAlM

Shahzia Afghan
shahzia.a@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Botswana

Mag Miller
Magm304@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes
E.Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Scream

Melissa McCallum
melissa_s13@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
66 Votes

Tongue out!

Melissa McCallum
melissa_s13@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
66 Votes

Say Cheese!

Melissa McCallum
melissa_s13@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
64 Votes
Melissa McCallum
melissa_s13@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
60 Votes

Oh, I have stories to tell!

Louise Bennett
Louise.bennett@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Uzbek market woman

Louise Bennett
Louise.bennett@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
20 Votes

Nice to meet you!

Louise Bennett
Louise.bennett@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

From The Heart

Renee Leahy
renee.leahy@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Laughing Llama

Todd A. Miller
toddam_ca@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

The way I see it.

Tanya Petraglia / Jacob Farmer
tanyapetraglia@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

sisters

klaus prinzen
cakd@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
70 Votes

Looking for a fight?

Terri Jankelow
terrijank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

loLyFur

Chris Sears
debchris@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

But I don’t want Joe Biagini to sign my jersey!!

Eileen Martinez (Kinsley Martinez)
eileenfrancesmartinez@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
90 Votes

haPpyPup

Chris Sears
debchris@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

A Hard Life

Joe Thibert
jjthibert@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
21 Votes

Mischievy

Joseph Slupsky
jslupsky@btinternet.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Wedding bliss

Mr. & Mrs Wilson
Savila68@comcast .net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

I see you squirrel!

Erin westbrook
E_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Eyes

Erin westbrook
E_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes
  1. Lion Smiley
Jo-Anne Rochacewich
jrochacewich@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
21 Votes

launching out of the starting blocks

Phil Salmon
psalmon16@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
12 Votes

Sightseeing-another museum?

Liana Danciu
Lianadanciu@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
29 Votes

” what do you mean I look bad?”

Pierre Dubeau
koolcalmwarm@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Mom and daughter

Suzanne Drew
Sfdrew@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

That’s spicy!

Colin Watson
Colin@ontariotraining.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Taste of Victory

Shira Sherman
shirasherman0107@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

David Bibelhauser’s “I’ll Keep an Eye On It”, Fort Wayne, Indiana

Doug Burrell
doug.burrell@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Inviting

Suzanne, Drew
Sfdrew@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Mallards

Suzanne Drew
Sfdrew@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Smilie the Camel

Jo-Anne Rochacewich
jrochacewich@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
20 Votes

So Happy!

Jo-Anne Rochacewich
jrochacewich@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
64 Votes

Bologna busker

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
37 Votes

“Oh, I’m so tired..”

Robert Hindle
robviv.hindle@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

“I’m sure I’m going to get what I want this Xmas!”

Don Kane
nodenak@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Is she watching?

Gary Aitken
garyaitken@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
18 Votes

Yikes!!

Gary Aitken
garyaitken@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
16 Votes

Yucky!

Gary Aitken
garyaitken@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
16 Votes

Tears of Joy

Sue Gremm
Dgremm@amtelecom.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Boy on a Train

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

You looking at me??

Terri Jankelow
terrijank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Fan of a wrong team

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Why So Serious?

Shafik Diwan
shafik.diwan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
465 Votes

Peace of Mind

Shafik Diwan
shafik.diwan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
463 Votes

She said WHAT???

Erika Wilton
wmwilton@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

the truest love

Jaime Batkin
Jaime.batkin@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

“The smile”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Momma and twin cubs

KIM DILLON
serendipitous_kim@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Raspberries … These are good for you?

Barb Cowley
bdocowley@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
33 Votes

Sloth Smile

Donna Duplak
duplakd@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

“Friendly face “

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Bliss…

Brett Davis
brettonscottdavis@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

BWAHAHAHAHA!

Brett Davis
brettonscottdavis@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes
Page 2 of 512345