March’s gallery – “Facial Expressions”

March’s contest is now closed for entries and voting.

Contest Ended

Buddies…

Brett Davis
brettonscottdavis@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Want some parkling water?

Shirley Metropolit
Smetropolit@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Just Smile!

Sandra Young
sayoung50@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
62 Votes

So, I was thinking…

Gareth P Jones
gpjones@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Smiling

Sara Kaufman
kaufmanbridge@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
33 Votes

Kiss Me

Sara Kaufman
kaufmanbridge@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
70 Votes

Spray

Sara Kaufman
kaufmanbridge@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
33 Votes

Grumpy

Sara Kaufman
kaufmanbridge@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
32 Votes

“What are you looking at ? “

Robert Hindle
robviv.hindle@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Facial Expressions

Kathy Gauthier
Kathy.wray@kos.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes
Sharon Wilson
sharongiroux@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

EL CAPITAN

Liana Danciu
Lianadanciu@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
41 Votes
Michael Leckman
Michael_leckman@mac.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes
  • Dreamer
Doug Couture
djcouture@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Brotherly Love

Doug Couture
djcouture@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Peruvian Child during the feast of Corpus Christi

Doug Couture
djcouture@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

A Sweet treat

Doug Couture
djcouture@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Sisters

Sharon Wilson
Sharongiroux@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Pure Innocence

Sharon Wilson
sharongiroux@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Casey Jones Meets ZZ Top

Joe Thibert
jjthibert@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Fearless

Carissa Bronicheski
cbronich@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Breakfast on North Tea Lake

Joe Thibert
jjthibert@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Golden smile

Bahman rahgozar
brahgozar@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Hey, Let Me Take Your Picture

Gareth P Jones
gpjones@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
25 Votes

“No cavities!”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Age is just a number

Ikmanpreet Singh
Ikmanpreet@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Delight

Eileen Okerlund
Eileenokerlund@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Beans are not yummy mom!!

Marti Dahl
Martiandroydahl@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
42 Votes

Who are you!

Anne Hubert
annehubert@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

The Look

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Zonked

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Concentration

Peter Barnes
pbarnes@peterbarnes.org
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Trapped

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Old Women

Sumeet Singh
sumeet601@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
51 Votes

Grammy

Jon R. Sherwood
Bryony62@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

She’s Right There! – Row 7 at Shania Twain Concert

Barb Rebelo
barb.rebelo81@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

startled

cynthia park
Radiusthrough@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

scared in the ER

C Park
Radiusthrough@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Joy of Music

E.Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

fainting in the hospital

C Park
Radiusthrough@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

wistful innocence

bryce taylor
bryce.taylor@uhn.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Mr

Mr

Anthony Peterson
anthonypeterson420@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Groovin

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Farmer

Joginder Kalsi
kalcine@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

Hello In There

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Not Far From The Tree

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Tongue Tied

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

An Imagined Kiss

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Deer In The Headlights?

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Breezy Meditations

Jim Harper
jharper51@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Crunch….the big hit!

Chris Eisenkoelbl
ceisenkoelbl@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Beautiful blue

Ward Vosburg (Lucy)
ward.vosburg@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Poker face

Ward Vosburg (logan)
ward.vosburg@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Snow face

Ward Vosburg (Jimmy)
ward.vosburg@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Napping with Papa

Ward vosburg
ward.vosburg@gmail com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Old Age Women

Sumeet Singh
sumeet601@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
14 Votes

“In sight”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Grammy

Jon R. Sherwood
Bryony62@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Summertime Happiness

Lisa Teeple. Grandchild Morgan
teeps@tbaytel.ney
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

That’s Just Rock N’ Roll

Victoria Polsoni
entresaisons@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
163 Votes

Wrong wall

Sandi Akins
burgener@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Tres Hombres

Karen Botting
kaybo@bmts.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Crazy-good bass

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

alert

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

annoyed

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

calm

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Kool Dawgs

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Woman through the bus window

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Inncence of a Child

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Woman in Doorway

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Summer at the Cottage

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Awakening to a new day

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Enjoying the Winter

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Eager to Run

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Relaxing in the Sun

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Majestic Eagle

John Stager
jstager@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Behind Blue Eyes

Ella Sloane Hart
Lee.and.roxy@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Snow smells, try!

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Happy, Goofy and Embarrassed

Sean Pynaert Seth Pynaert
spynaert@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Such a Poser

Hamza Jafri
hamjaf31@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

the actor

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

not in delightful mood

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

the figurine

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

nature

harpreet singh
harpreetjherianwali94@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

nature

harpreet singh
harpreetjherianwali94@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Gelato

John Baird
Johnjbaird18@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Face of Stone

John Baird
Johnjbaird18@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Beachfest

John Baird
Johnjbaird18@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

child loving baby goat

harpreet singh
harpreetjherianwali94@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

“Just thought of something”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@symparico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

All smiles

Jessica Berman
jessicalaurenberman@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Blues Man (Eric Schenkman)

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Ear Nibble

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Basma

Christopher Panetta
chrpanetta@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Ana

Christopher Panetta
chrpanetta@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Poor Indonesian Child

Christopher Panetta
chrpanetta@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Village in Indonesia

Christopher Panetta
chrpanetta@aol.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Swamp dogs are happy dogs

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Can you smell what the Rock is cookin’?

Shannon, Vieira Ben, Vieira
shannon.vieira@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Expressive Emu

Lynn Ross
Rossld@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

“Eagle eye”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

ROOOOAARRR

Benjamin Roza
benjamin.roza@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
244 Votes

New Year’s in the Kawarthas

Jackie Booth
jackieb@cwpsolutions.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
58 Votes

Who…me?

Benjamin Roza
benjamin.roza@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
493 Votes

Baby Face

Anne Greschuk
anne.greschuk@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
15 Votes

Pure joy!

Lynne Hillhouse
mhillhouse0320@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
119 Votes

The Blues…

Jocelyn Richards
Jocelynrichards1958@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
953 Votes

I Did It!

Rickie Woods
rickie.woods@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

I have my eye on you

Joan Blakey
blakeyjoan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Ellie

Rob Savaglio
savagliorobert@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Kissing Cousins

Susan Gordon
donandsusangordon@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Is that a ghost I see?!

D'Arcy McGreer
dgmcgreer@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

creepy neighbour

D'Arcy McGreer
dgmcgreer@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Ready to catch?

Terri Jankelow
terrijphotography@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Great Gray Owl

Paul R. O'Toole
newfoundlander61@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
22 Votes

Really?!

Todd Aitken
todd.aitken@gtaa.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
26 Votes

L’il Ed

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
39 Votes

joy

Pratik Singh
pratik@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
34 Votes

“state of wonder”

Irene Hearn
gihearn@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

This isn”t going to hurt a bit

John Tuk
johnrtuk@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Come back!!

Jen Weusten
Jenweusten@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

“Thar they blow!”

Jen Weusten
jenweusten@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Thoughts.

SHAMSHER MANN
SHAMSHERMANN@HOTMAIL.COM
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
82 Votes

Am I happy or sad?

Heather Taylor
Htaylor1973@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Yay snow!!

Ron Pidwerbecki
Rpid12@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
10 Votes

hmmm thinking what if

Tareq, Adnan
tareqlink@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

hmmm

Tareq, Adnan
tareqlink@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

ohh really

Tareq, Adnan
tareqlink@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
14 Votes

Life in Farmland

Rajpal Singh Sandhu
hardialeana@yahoo.co.in
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

The Tongue Says It All

Anne Greschuk
anne.greschuk@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Smile Or Snear

Anne Greschuk
anne.greschuk@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

“absorbed”

Pierre Dubeau
koolcalmwarm@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

“g20” toronto

Pierre Dubeau
koolcalmwarm@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Thai Smiles

Ed Hand
edhand5802@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Cat Dad

Caroline Hayashi
carhay365@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Cranky cat

Caroline Hayashi
carhay365@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

High Park peacock in McDonnel back yard

Jeremy Gilbert
jeremygilbert95@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Happy ever after!..

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

one day at a time

Jean Gagnier
gagnierjean@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
11 Votes

SPACE CAMP

Alexander Stephens
batye@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes
Page 3 of 512345