March’s gallery – “Facial Expressions”

March’s contest is now closed for entries and voting.

Contest Ended

Cottage Life

luis trivino
lgtrivino@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Smile!

Anne Mooers
Snowboardannie@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

“Eagle eye”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Sushi

Alan Rickels
Alrickels@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Look at that!!!

Cindy Deveau
Travelbug@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Bocce concentration

Cindy Deveau
Travelbug@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Ooooh, that’s sour!

Cindy Deveau
Travelbug@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

The thinker…..

Cindy Deveau
Travelbug@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

OMG!!! Did that just happen?

Cindy Deveau
Travelbug@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Smile for the Photographer

M. Webster
Marilyn.webster@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Haircut Happiness!!!

Leonard Sanders
len_sanders_yyz@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Little Monkey

Leonard Sanders
len_sanders_yyz@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Two Wrist Holds

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

School’s Out

James Linton
jw.linton@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Cheers!

Tamara Martoussevitch
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Hey? Whats going on? Your busted

paul hawryluk Sooke BC
paul.nola@shaw.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

OMG!!!

Elaine Falzon
emfalzon@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

I have my eye on you

Joan Blakey
blakeyjoan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

a gentle moment

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

a Mauri face carving

Alan Cheng
acskcheng@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

“Ferrous me”

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Innocence

Nancy Aitken
bowmanvillebound@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
44 Votes

Brat Training

Daniel & Charlotte Reiter
Danbenreiter@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Not too impressed

Arpit Sharma
arpits94@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Pleasant Dreams

Geri Turchet
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Look at the camera!

Marg Hatchwell
mhatchwell@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
33 Votes

Harajuku girl, Tokyo

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

cat’s eyes

bryce taylor
bryce.taylor@uhn.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

“you lookin’ at ME?”

bryce taylor
bryce.taylor@uhn.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

aging affection

pratik singh
pratik@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
438 Votes

Curiosity

Shafik diwan
shafik.diwan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
585 Votes

Young Love

Shafik diwan
shafik.diwan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
569 Votes

Happiness

Shafik diwan
shafik.diwan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
568 Votes

make my day

E.Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Fetch it Up!

Maja Samborski
maja.samborski@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
45 Votes

Hmm! Interesting!

Todd Aitken
todd.aitken@gtaa.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
66 Votes

No way!

Todd Aitken
todd.aitken@gtaa.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
62 Votes

At the Ice Cream parlour in Hefei, China.

Don Ablett
donablett@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Arms Out

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
19 Votes

Why open the door when you can look down the cat door.

Shirley Metropolit
Smetropolit@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

i,am glad your my partner on this trip

robert burleigh
burleigh9971@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

You talkin’ to me?

Peter Barnes
pbarnes@peterbarnes.org
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Summer Glee

Barbara Anne Martin
barbcat@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
49 Votes

But……..I love chocolate!!

Stacey Freeman
Staceyafreeman@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

Million Dollar Smile!

Wayne Houle
whoule@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

He’s my brother!

Roger Wakeman
rogwake@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Five years old and pLaying make up!

Wayne Houle
whoule@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

NYC!!!

Erin Westbrook
e_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
60 Votes

That’s my pumpkin!

Nichole Doerffer
nichole.doerffer@gmail.com.
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Are you actually going to buy that?

Erin
e_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
13 Votes

The Bride

Debbie Brown
brownd447@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Mr Frog

Robert Merriman
twomerrimans@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Cool Dude

Manfred Meilinger
8958987@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

The water’s great!

Liz kreutzer
Kliz@hotmail.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Presenting Mr. & Mrs.

Debbie Brown
brownd447@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Summer days

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Father & Daughter Dance

Debbie Brown
brownd447@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

I caught two!

Terri Jankelow
terrijank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

“Let’s see”

Manfred Meilinger
8958987@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

“What are you looking at ?”

Manfred Meilinger
8958987@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Serious Business

Manfred Meilinger
8958987@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

“Nobody loves me”

Manfred meilinger
8958987@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Croco-collies

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

‘Almost Human’

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Meeting of minds

Angela Mombourquette
Angmombo@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Welcome

Dianne Pearson
Diannepearson2015@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Patiently Waiting

Sheila Hawkes
totallycovered1@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Come Closer….

Grazia Sheppard
shepgyrl55leo@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Bear with me!

Irene Chan
Chanir@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
83 Votes

Not the red shirt! I’ve watched Star Trek!

Elaine Falzon
Emfalzon@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Happy Hockey Days

Donald Smith and grandson Mason Blow
donald.smith20@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
24 Votes

Too cool for school

Kathryn Oda
kathryn.oda13@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
12 Votes

‘Dali ?’

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Geisha Face

Geri Turchet
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Bright Eyed Girl

Geri Turchet
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

This is what they call “Tiger Look”

Roilan Gensaya
rgensaya@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
34 Votes

Splash of Success

Glendon McGowan
glendon.mcgowan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Thrilled

Glendon McGowan
glendon.mcgowan@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Where is the food?

Catherine Chan
Chancathe@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
67 Votes

Little Monkey

D Ayliffe
dayliffe1@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Don’t leave

Jocelyn Richards
Jocelynrichards1958@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Pondering Priest, Varanasi India

Jonny Micay
jmicay@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
9 Votes

‘Beauty and the Beast ‘

Attila Zalanyi
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Frosty

S Akins
burgener@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Ballerina_Face_Up

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
24 Votes

Give til it hurts

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Exhibition eXcitement!

Anne Mooers
Snowboardannie@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

All done!

Anne Travers
Anne.travers@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

Hellarious

Barbara Goemans
barb.goemans@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Thai Boy Scouts

Ed Hand
edhand5802@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Happy Ladies

Ed Hand
edhand5802@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

smile

E.Law
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Oh my gosh

Eric McDougall
ashsienna@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
6 Votes

Coffee Face

Geri Turchet
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
0 Votes

La Anciana

Greig Lawrie
gwlawrie@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Doggone Mondays

Rose Doll
Dollrose@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Look at me floating .

Mary Drake
Drake_mary@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
50 Votes

The last Irish Coffee before leaving Ireland for home.

Debby Conderan
debcon@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

That face though

Sandra Wilson
sjwilson@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Groupie Stick

Geri Turchet
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

What are you looking at?

Andrew Johnston
UcancallmeAJ@outlook.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Contemplating

Sherry Butts
sherrybutts@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
331 Votes

Man in Desert

Yingqi Chu
johnnychu1996@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Sisters

Anne Travers
anne.travers@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Andy Innes and Johnny Clegg rockin’ the house

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Spinning a yarn?

Anne Mooers
Snowboardannie@me.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Shall we Dance?

Patrick Michiel
patrickmichiel@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

I’m a Wabbit!

Sherry Hambly
eslh@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Joy!

Edgar Mendoza
edgarmendoz@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
129 Votes

Sammy : happiness is taking care of his itch.

Linda Steele
lindasteele5@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
29 Votes

Turning a deaf ear: blah blah,blah

Linda Steele
lindasteele5@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
29 Votes

Balloon Bombed

Sandi Akins
burgener@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

Sammy: unhappy Christmas elf

Linda Steele
lindasteele5@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
28 Votes

Milk and Cereal Manicure

Sandi Akins
burgener@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Frankie

Donna Duplak
duplakd@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
118 Votes

Frankie

Donna Duplak
duplakd@gmail.co.
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
22 Votes

His and Hers

Todd Aitken
todd.aitken@gtaa.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
24 Votes

What a Wind!

Barbara Anne Martin
barbcat@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
67 Votes

Saying goodbye to the Monkey’s of Costa Rica

Jamie Sokoloff
jsokoloff@qaelevator.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Best buds

Jocelyn Richards
Jocelyn Richards1958@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
8 Votes

Call Me “Handsome”

Barbara Anne Martin
barbcat@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
55 Votes

Cuban Kids

Karen Botting
kaybo@bmts.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

Speech for a Brother

Karen Botting
kaybo@bmts.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
4 Votes

What? Why aren’t you chasing me?

Krista Collins
Krista_Collins@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
11 Votes

His and Hers

Todd Aitken
todd.aitken@gtaa.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
33 Votes

Sisters

Anne Travers
anne.travers@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
1 Votes

We were the “go-between” in this Shelter rescue of Spike: first hour with us on his journey to his forever home.

Linda Steele
lindasteele5@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
27 Votes

First Taste of Ice Cream

Ted Wojas
tedwojas@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

I See You Mommy

Andy Grant
busdriverone@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Andy Innes and Johnny Clegg, Kwela rapture

Mark Darwell
schumie2008@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Kenyan labourer.

Rex Taylor
rextaylorgcs@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes

Gratitude

Mary Chambers
marychambers@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
417 Votes

Utter joy

Doug Higgs
higgsy124@kos.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
5 Votes

Joy

Sarah Barry
barrysarah@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Boxer Face Off

Karen Dolan
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
17 Votes

Happy Henri

Rudy Graf
rkgraf@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
7 Votes

Mzee

Rex Taylor
rextaylorgcs@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

NYC!!!!

Erin westbrook
E_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
2 Votes

Coffee Please!

Roilan Gensaya
rgensaya@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
274 Votes

NYC!!!!

Erin westbrook
E_west@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
3 Votes
Page 4 of 512345