Voting Gallery for May “Mothers”

View this month’s submissions and vote for your favourites.

Your input will help determine the top images for final judging.  Click any photo to view to correct scale.

Contest Ends In:
0
0
weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds

Hold me tight!

Bernice Bishop
519-996-6608
berniceb555@icloud.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Adoration

Pamela Beale
4165051650
Pamela@Beale.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers hold their children’s hands for only a little while, but they hold their hearts forever.

Caroline Tapper
9054423539
Carolinejane@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Motherly instinct to save her babies

Loren White
4168439001
lorenwhite@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Sloth Mama

Anne Travers
6472343547
anne.travers@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Open Wide

Melissa Vaillancourt
5195044653
melissa.vaillancourt@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My Mom is a Loot of Fun!!

Andrea Roylance
705 440 6755
andrea@roylance.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother Love

Sonja van Lieshout
416-446-7673
svanlieshout@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My son is just a bit furrier than yours #dogmom

Kathryn Oda
4168464242
Kathryn.oda13@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

That’s funny.

Ron Bondarenko / Essie Bond-Levitz
905-808-2660
Rbondare@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My beautiful baby

Sonja van Lieshout
416-446-7673
svanlieshout@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Hungry babies waiting for mom

Maria Macdonald
416-303-1477
mariamac05@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Capy-babes and Mom

Albert Kurtz
647-222-2478
akurtz@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

After School Mom and Me by Anika Carino

Anika Carino (13 years old)
6472259494
jasmine.carino@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My bff, my mom..4-ever

Rhonda
647-525-2541
citygurl_1969@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Playful!

Olivia Chan
647-287-8781
Nomad_oc@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother and child

Manfred Rupp
613 384 3344
Manfred2001ca@yahoo.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Two Mothers With Children

Robert Hunt
416 458 5888
Bobcull357@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Pretty in Pink

Melissa Vaillancourt and Clara Rodrigue
5195044653
melissa.vaillancourt@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother’s right

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Ommmmm… Mother’s Relaxation Time off the Nest

Bev Lynn
416-671-8678
Bevylynn99@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mommy’s Little Helper

Andy Dyment
9056558787
dyments5@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

First time on a slide, with Mommy!

Jenny Hanley
613-913-6830
jenny_papadakis@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

7 Men to love me!

Sharon Bird
9054417264
birds7@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mommy’s Right Here

Ed Hand
519-836-0510
edhand5802@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Bringing breakfast

Peter Hammond
5196850864
Peter.hammond84@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

M0ther and baby seal in Kangaroo Island, Australia

Sonja van Lieshout
416-446-7673
svanlieshout@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother and her baby in Mauritius

Sonja van Lieshout
416-446-7673
svanlieshout@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mom & bambi’s

paul hawryluk Sooke BC
1 250 642 2988 cell 250 888 9382
paul.nola@shaw.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Unconditional Love

Fernando Gomes / Alice Gomes
6478843958
ribastank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mommy

Ted Wojas
905 840 6448
tedwojas@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

mommy and me

Ted Wojas
9058406448
tedwojas@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Run for Joy

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Hungry babies waiting for mom

Maria Macdonald
416-303-1477
mariamac05@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mama’s cherry jem

Tamara Martoussevitch
4164962534
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My mom is 90!

Tamara Martoussevitch
4164962534
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Betty and Grandson Jim

Shirley Metropolit
289-231-4583
Smetropolit@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Joy

Jennifer Weusten
9056338456
jenweusten@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Daily exercise

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother of tourist attractions

Ahmed Akash
4166961178
ahmedakash@teksavvy.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

In Her Eyes

Renee Leahy
905-862-3044
renee.leahy@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Just as any other mom

Tamara Martoussevitch
6473902613
tamaramar99@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

would you marry my daughter ?

abchiche samir
00213662236344
abchiche.samir@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

oued souf

abchiche samir
00213662236344
abchiche.samir@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Field of love

Erica Westeroth
4164186165
Ewesteroth@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My greatest blessings

Butler
4166626389
dolls79@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers

Mary Bachlow
9059363698
MDBachlow@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Show me how to Dance

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Creative Mother

Eva Lewarne
416.537.8830
eve.designs@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Sweet as a Rose

Sara Villa and Olivia Rose
17055628417
sara_tastula@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Radiant

Cristal batista
6475282107
Cbatistabakker@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Life Force

Janice Hardacre
416-686-4966
janiceh@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Downy love

Robert burleigh
519 657-9971
burleigh9971@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mamma’s Girls

Jen Weusten
9056338456
jenweusren@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

hold me tight & I’ll show you the world

Carlos D Enjoy
647 674 3535
carluchodenjoy@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Connecting with Not-Mom (Grandpa)

Roger Hanley
416-488-0032
rogerhanley01@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Me and mini me.

Anne Travers
6472343547
anne.travers@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

A box filled with laughter

Mandi Townshend
6474001241
MandiTownshend@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Super mother

Paul hawryluk
250 888 9382
Paul.nola@shaw.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers

Mary Bachlow
9059363698
MDBachlow@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers

Mary Bachlow
9059363698
MDBachlow@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Dinnertime

Missy Maher
416-526-0058
missysuemaher@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
  • Motherly Love
Bev Lynn
416-671-8678
Bevylynn99@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Babcia and Her Grand Daughter

Ted Wojas
9058406448
tedwojas@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Waiting Patiently

Janine Kimber
416-299-7775
zach-urquhart@hotmail.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

At the Lake in the rain

Paul W Smith
6045361668
paulwilliamsmith@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Moment with Mum

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Anhinga Mom feeding her chicks

Terri Jankelow
4167890444
terrijank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Night cuddles

Tesa Robbins
+1 (647) 285-4965
tesa.robbins@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother’s right

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Tomorrow, in and out

Marjan Kimiaghalam
6472427686
Marjan.Kimiaghalam@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

with Awesomest 🙂

Alina Avazbakiyeva, Awesomest Pereira-Avazbakiyev
4165267295
alina_ava@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Missing you mom 1918-2017

Rosalie O'Connor
416 414 8735
mary.dedom@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Haitian Manman (Creole for ‘mother’)

Eric Doubt
905-510-0401
eric@commassoc.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘Listen boy-2’

Attila Zalanyi
4167129557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mom + Mom

Gilbert Boucher
705-372-3686
gilbertboucher1@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Monkey and Child

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Boy and Dog

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother and Newborn

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Lee and Maggie

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Oaxaca Mother

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Under My Wings

E. Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Sleeping Child

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Smiling Mother

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

The Queen

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Day of the Dead Mother

Karen Dolan
6133286876
karendolanart@cogeco.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
Geri Turchet
705 256-8920
geriturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Hike with Momma – Jasper

Enzo Turchet
705 987-1317
enzoturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother & Daughter Hand Hearts

Joe Puntillo
9055535044
yojosami@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Me and My Mom

Martha Dutrizac
519 673 7338
marthadutrizac@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mommy’s Wedding Day

Ted Wojas
9058406448
tedwojas@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mama

Susan Brown
416-420-8518
susan@whitesellcompany.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘Surrounded by love ‘

Attila Zalanyi
4167129557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers are strong!

George Charalabopoulos
4166245537
gcharalabopoulos@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

CAT MOM

Kristin Camacho
4169922795
k.amacho27@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Sunset in Sanibel

Carol Street
905-471-1333
carolst@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers and Daughters – A love that lasts forever….

Rosa Ureta
647-622-5896
sabjuju@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘Proud ‘

Attila Zalanyi
4167129557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Together Again

Enzo Turchet
705 987-1317
enzoturchet@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother of 5 and Grandmother of 9

Lynne Bermel
NA - mailed entry
NA - mailed entry
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Flooded from her home

Mary Ford
613-659-3622
Ford@1000island.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

100 year old Oma

Anita Atta
7053860345
anitaatta@hotmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

I love you too Mom.

John Parker
705-534-3279
jandjparker@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother and Daughter

George Charalabopoulos
4166245537
gcharalabopoulos@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

A Mother’s love

George Charalabopoulos
4166245537
gcharalabopoulos@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My Tiger Mom

Irene Chan
4166059270
Chanir@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘Centre of Attention ‘

Attila Zalanyi
14167669557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mothers are teachers

Donna Brittain
9054471116
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Learning Tenderness

Donna Brittain
9054471116
dmbrittain@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Love

Joan Caesar (entrant) Kelly and Harriet Hopkins in photo (granddaughter with mother)
519-846-2605
JCaesar@sentex.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Wait for me Mum

Elton Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My Mom is an Alligator

Terri Jankelow
416 436 5030
terrijank@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Shhhhhh

Elizabeth Saville McKenzie
2895008799
Evintage43@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Lioness with her cubs

Richard Mueller
905-727-5008
rhmueller@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Best Xmas gift ever!

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

3 moms and baby

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Inside and out

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Contemplating the future

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Surogate Mom

Pat Schleiffer
905-493-2935
pschleiffer@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Milk On Tap

Pat Schleiffer
905-493-2935
pschleiffer@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

A big day for mom, pups first kibble meal!

Gordon Sadler
647-462-8660
Sadtoo6@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

It’s cold out, mommy!

Darcy McGreer
416-930-0323
dgmcgreer@bell.net
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Marching with Mother

Jean Clarke
7059358794
Jeanclarke2021@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Milk for me too!!

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

New mom moment

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Fun times

Linda Walton
9059836296
ljwalton@live.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Under Mama’s Watch

Heidi Kaszuba
905-567-7187
deehik@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

She’s Mine

Heidi Kaszuba
905-567-7187
deehik@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother Nature

Helen W. Miller
(905) 649-1110
mapleoaks.uxbridge@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Enduring love

Diane Richards
905-301-0069
Dianer1324@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘Listen!’

Attila Zalanyi
4167669557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Waiting for a burp

Jennifer Moody
416.316.8340
Jen@jenmoody.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother’s Love

Doris Woudenberg
4162314879
doris.woudenberg@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

A Mother’s Love

Candy Huang
6475251520
candyhuang96@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother Goose and Babies

George Novotny
416 910-1091
george.novotny@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother

Elton Law
4162999880
eltonlaw3@gmail.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

My Fury

Olivia Chan and Ryan Chan
657-287-8781
Nomad_oc@yahoo.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Mother’s Day treat for two Jays fans

Terry Hildred
9057200130
Terryhildred@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

‘The helper’

Attila Zalanyi
416-766-9557
a.zalanyi@sympatico.ca
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement

Hitching a ride with mom

Terry Mudry
9054560184
Terry.mudry@rogers.com
Check-agreement
Check-Agreement
Page 1 of 212
Toronto Star Touch, a property of Toronto Star Newspapers Limited, 1 Yonge Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, Contact us, M5E 1E6, www.startouch.thestar.com